Kolkata Customs
Important News New Standard Operating Procedure On EGM Related Issues

LIST OF GROUP ‘A’ OFFICERS (AC/DC)

Sl. No. Name(s) of the Officer Designation Charges Held Phone no. e-mail ID/Login ID
1 Jitendra Singh Deputy Commissioner of Customs (Port) Appraising Gr. I, IGST Refund 2262 3017 JitendraB.Singh@icegate.gov.in
2 Upendra Kumar Dhruv Deputy Commissioner of Customs (Port) Appraising Gr. II,  Special Disposal Cell 2262 4338 dhruv.uk@gov.in
3 Vivekananda Maurya Deputy Commissioner of Customs (Port) Appraising Gr. III, EDI, EOMC, Lic Section  2262 5009 vivekanand.maurya@nic.in
4 Dr. Srikant Kumar Mohapatra Deputy Commissioner of Customs (Port) Appg Gr. IV, Nepal & Bhutan Unit, Legal & Prosecution Cell, Review Cell, Tribunal, Appeal & Settlement Commission 2231 7224 sri.mohapatra@gov.in
5 Debes Das Assistant Commissioner of Customs (Port) Appg. Gr. V, Adjudication   debes.das@gov.in
6 L. Prabhunanda Singh Deputy Commissioner of Customs (Port) SPS, Appg. Gr. VA & VB   prabhunanda.s@gov.in
7 Basant Kumar Deputy Commissioner of Customs (Port) Appg Gr. VI, Project Import, Project Import Finalisation Cell, Appraising General including RTI & SEVOTTAM), CPGRAM 2230 4646 basant.k68@gov.in
8 Pauzakham Nagaite Deputy Commissioner of Customs (Port) SIB, IPR, SVB 2230 4605 pauzakham.nagaite@gov.in
9 Prdeep Kumar Jeena Assistant Commissioner of Customs (Port) Audit, PCA & OSPCA 2230 4141 pradeepkm.j@gov.in
10 Chandra Nath Das Assistant Commissioner of Customs (Port) Import Noting, Import Bond 2230 4624 cndas.59@gov.in
11 Aloknath Mallick, Assistant Commissioner of Customs (Port) Export Group 2262 3016 alok.mallick@gov.in
12 Anjan Ghosh Assistant Commissioner of Customs (Port) MCD 2262 3417 ghoshanjan.1958@gov.in
13 Debasis Majumdar Assistant Commissioner of Customs (Port) STRC, Appraising Refund Section    debasis.majumdar2013@gov.in
14 Subrata De Assistant Commissioner of Customs (Port) PAD, Drawback 2248 0367 subrata.de@gov.in
15 Subrato Mukherjee Assistant Commissioner of Customs (Port) Netaji Subhash Docks (NSD), Phonex Logistics CFS, Balmer Lawrie CFS, All Cargo CFS 2439 1233 subrato.mukherjee@gov.in
16 Kaushik Das Assistant Commissioner of Customs (Port) Khidirpur Docks (KPD), Century Ply (Sonai & JJP) CFS, CWC CFS & CONCOR CFS   kaushik.das@nic.in
17  Kalyan Bhattacharya Assistant Commissioner of Customs (Port) Import & Export Assessment, Administration, Audit, Bond & MCD, Haldia 03224 252226 kalyan.b@gov.in
18 Santosh Sharan Deputy Commissioner of Customs (Port) Import & Export Examination, Preventive, Nepal Unit, Haldia 03224 251932 santosh.sharan@gov.in